Webinar

Increase Code Coverage With Codefresh and Codecov

April 22nd - 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm CET

In this webinar we will explore the tools, processes and best practices required to make code coverage part of your CI workflow. Additionally, we will cover how you can integrate Codecov with Codefresh to automate your code coverage reports and improve your code quality.

We will also explore:

  • Codecov’s new Codefresh “step”
  • Difficulties assessing code coverage metrics on their own
  • Why good coverage does not equal good tests
  • What constitutes a good code coverage target
  • Whether it makes sense to aim for a 100% code coverage
Thank you for registering. You should receive a confirmation email shortly with the webinar details and calendar link!

Featured Speakers

Tom Hu

Dev Relations Lead, Codecov

Tom leads developer relations at Codecov, which helps developers get code coverage directly in their workflow. He accomplishes this by helping engineers use code coverage metrics to make informed decisions about their code and deploy with confidence. When he’s not working with software engineers, Tom is an avid hip-hop dancer, violinist, and runner.

Anaïs Urlichs

DevOps Evangelist, Codefresh

Anaïs started her career in the blockchain space, where she contributed as Developer Advocate to NEAR Protocol, a Layer One blockchain platform. She has since made the transition to DevOps as a Developer Evangelist for Codefresh, the modern, fast, and powerful CI/CD & GitOps automation platform that streamlines your pipelines. Her passion lies in making tools and projects more accessible to developers and community members.